E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry, FFL transfers in Vero Beach FL
1002 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach, FL 32960 · (772) 778-0810
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Vero Beach run $25 to $50
Vero Beach has 21 licensed dealers today, against 24 in January 2021.
Other dealers near E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Old Dixie Loaders & SupplyVero Beach, FL | 0 | Not reported |
| Cash Pawn & JewelryVero Beach, FL | 1.4 | Not reported |
| American Arms GSVero Beach, FL | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Pro Challenge Race CarsVero Beach, FL | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Oslo Second ChanceVero Beach, FL | 2.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry, asked and answered
Does E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry do FFL transfers?
E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry holds a current federal firearms licence at its Vero Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does E-Z Money Pawn & Jewelry charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Vero Beach · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.