ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Southern Munitions, FFL transfers in Acworth GA

6631 Oak Farm Drive SE, Acworth, GA 30102 · (678) 786-7799
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Acworth run $25 to $50

Dealers in Acworth8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Acworth has 8 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Southern Munitions

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Randy K Henson - Gunsmith / Rkh, GunsAcworth, GA1.9Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 457Acworth, GA2.4Not reported
Skydas GearAcworth, GA4.1Not reported
The Koted AgeWoodstock, GA4.3Not reported
Walmart #5275Woodstock, GA5.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Southern Munitions, asked and answered

Does Southern Munitions do FFL transfers?

Southern Munitions holds a current federal firearms licence at its Acworth premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Southern Munitions charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Acworth · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.