ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Freedom Shooting Center Atl, FFL transfers in Atlanta GA

485 Bishop St, Atlanta, GA 30318 · (404) 355-4867
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Atlanta run $25 to $50

Dealers in Atlanta10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Atlanta has 10 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Freedom Shooting Center Atl

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Elldale AvenueAtlanta, GA0.6Not reported
Jerry's PawnAtlanta, GA2.9Not reported
Four Brothers FirearmsAtlanta, GA3.7Not reported
Vultures Row ArmsAtlanta, GA4.3Not reported
Ian C MorrisonAtlanta, GA4.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Freedom Shooting Center Atl, asked and answered

Does Freedom Shooting Center Atl do FFL transfers?

Freedom Shooting Center Atl holds a current federal firearms licence at its Atlanta premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Freedom Shooting Center Atl charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Atlanta · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.