Dealer and Ammunition maker

Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop, FFL transfers in Augusta GA

1025 Patriots Way, Augusta, GA 30907 · (706) 860-7778
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Augusta run $25 to $50

Dealers in Augusta12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Augusta has 12 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Top Dog TacticalAugusta, GA0.3Not reported
Top Dog TacticalAugusta, GA1Not reported
Sharpe ShootersAugusta, GA1.3Not reported
Southeastern ArmoryAugusta, GA1.4Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 450Augusta, GA1.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer and Ammunition maker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop, asked and answered

Does Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop do FFL transfers?

Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Augusta premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Shooters Indoor Range & Gun Shop charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Augusta · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.