Manufacturer and ImporterBuilds firearms

Rossi, FFL transfers in Bainbridge GA

100 Taurus Way, Bainbridge, GA 39817 · (229) 515-8464
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bainbridge run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bainbridge11
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bainbridge has 11 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rossi

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Compressed Air Technologies IncBainbridge, GA2.9Not reported
American Pawn & JewelryBainbridge, GA2.9Not reported
Flint River OutfittersBainbridge, GA2.9Not reported
Freedom Pawn and GunBainbridge, GA3.5Not reported
Bainbridge Rural KingBainbridge, GA4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer and Importer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rossi, asked and answered

Does Rossi do FFL transfers?

Rossi holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bainbridge premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rossi charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Bainbridge · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.