Talon Armament, FFL transfers in Cartersville GA
100 Industrial Dr, Ste 200, Cartersville, GA 30120 · (678) 372-4913
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Cartersville run $25 to $50
Cartersville has 12 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Talon Armament
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #199Cartersville, GA | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Cartersville Pawn N ShopCartersville, GA | 0.8 | Not reported |
| Auto CashCartersville, GA | 1.1 | Not reported |
| City Pawn ShopCartersville, GA | 1.3 | Not reported |
| Morrissey FirearmsCartersville, GA | 2.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Talon Armament, asked and answered
Does Talon Armament do FFL transfers?
Talon Armament holds a current federal firearms licence at its Cartersville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Talon Armament charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Cartersville · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.