Big Ken's Pawn Shop, FFL transfers in Chatsworth GA
5151 Hwy 411 South, Chatsworth, GA 30705 · (706) 537-2343
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Chatsworth run $25 to $50
Chatsworth has 4 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Big Ken's Pawn Shop
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Drifters Trading Pawn & GunEton, GA | 1.6 | Not reported |
| S & K Sporting GoodsChatsworth, GA | 3.5 | Not reported |
| A & N SupplyChatsworth, GA | 4.7 | Not reported |
| Hawk ArmoryDalton, GA | 6.6 | Not reported |
| Bent CreekChatsworth, GA | 8.5 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse 152Chattanooga, TN | 27.3 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Big Ken's Pawn Shop, asked and answered
Does Big Ken's Pawn Shop do FFL transfers?
Big Ken's Pawn Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Chatsworth premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Big Ken's Pawn Shop charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Chatsworth?
Sportsman's Warehouse 152 is 27.3 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Chatsworth · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.