ManufacturerBuilds firearms

DBK Customs, FFL transfers in Cumming GA

8090 Estee Drive, Cumming, GA 30028 · (678) 773-2164
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Cumming run $25 to $50

Dealers in Cumming12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Cumming has 12 licensed dealers today, against 17 in January 2021.

Other dealers near DBK Customs

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Revolve Dynamics and DesignCumming, GA3.5Not reported
Ims IncCumming, GA3.7Not reported
400 GunDawsonville, GA5Not reported
Precision Rifles and GunsmithingDawsonville, GA7.3Not reported
Custom GunworksDawsonville, GA7.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at DBK Customs, asked and answered

Does DBK Customs do FFL transfers?

DBK Customs holds a current federal firearms licence at its Cumming premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does DBK Customs charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Cumming · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.