Dealer

Mail Central, FFL transfers in Douglasville GA

4813 Ridge Rd Ste 113, Douglasville, GA 30134 · (678) 401-6101
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Douglasville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Douglasville13
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Douglasville has 13 licensed dealers today, against 13 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mail Central

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Georgia Gun and KnifeDouglasville, GA2.1Not reported
Palmer Cap Chur EquipmentPowder Springs, GA3.1Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #169Douglasville, GA3.3Not reported
Freedom Shooting Center DVLDouglasville, GA3.3Not reported
Simple Gun SolutionsHiram, GA3.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mail Central, asked and answered

Does Mail Central do FFL transfers?

Mail Central holds a current federal firearms licence at its Douglasville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mail Central charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Douglasville · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.