ManufacturerBuilds firearms

D4 Labs, FFL transfers in Grayson GA

339 Madison Park Dr, Grayson, GA 30017 · (678) 350-1067
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Grayson run $25 to $50

Dealers in Grayson2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Grayson has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near D4 Labs

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Gom FirearmsGrayson, GA1.7Not reported
X 3 FirearmsLoganville, GA3Not reported
Walmart #5252Loganville, GA3.4Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #107Snellville, GA3.7Not reported
Braxton's AuctioneeringLoganville, GA3.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at D4 Labs, asked and answered

Does D4 Labs do FFL transfers?

D4 Labs holds a current federal firearms licence at its Grayson premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does D4 Labs charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Grayson · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.