Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins, FFL transfers in Hartwell GA
89 W Franklin St, Hartwell, GA 30643 · (706) 377-4867
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Hartwell run $25 to $50
Hartwell has 6 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Big'n OutdoorsHartwell, GA | 0.5 | Not reported |
| Walmart #1111Hartwell, GA | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Moore'sHartwell, GA | 4 | Not reported |
| Blockade Tactical CompanyHartwell, GA | 5.3 | Not reported |
| Lightwood TactcalBowersville, GA | 6 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse #191Anderson, SC | 19.8 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 7 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins, asked and answered
Does Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins do FFL transfers?
Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hartwell premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Bulldog Guns Gold & Coins charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Hartwell?
Sportsman's Warehouse #191 is 19.8 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Hartwell · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.