U Plus Guns and Knives, FFL transfers in Lithia Springs GA
1705 Bankwell Close Way, Lithia Springs, GA 30122 · (678) 590-2321
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Lithia Springs run $25 to $50
Lithia Springs has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near U Plus Guns and Knives
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| DPM FXAtlanta, GA | 3.1 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnDouglasville, GA | 3.1 | Not reported |
| Harrys Gun ShoppeAustell, GA | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Fort Knox Pawn & LoanDouglasville, GA | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Austell Gold Guns & PawnAustell, GA | 5.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at U Plus Guns and Knives, asked and answered
Does U Plus Guns and Knives do FFL transfers?
U Plus Guns and Knives holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lithia Springs premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does U Plus Guns and Knives charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Lithia Springs · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.