Squirrel Armory, FFL transfers in Marietta GA
1810 Annwicks Drive, Marietta, GA 30062 · (404) 323-2990
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Marietta run $25 to $50
Marietta has 22 licensed dealers today, against 26 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Squirrel Armory
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| MsaaMarietta, GA | 2.6 | Not reported |
| Gun Broker ComMarietta, GA | 3.6 | Not reported |
| RBH EnterprisesMarietta, GA | 4.3 | Not reported |
| A GunsMarietta, GA | 4.3 | Not reported |
| The Hock ShopMarietta, GA | 4.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Squirrel Armory, asked and answered
Does Squirrel Armory do FFL transfers?
Squirrel Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Marietta premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Squirrel Armory charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Marietta · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.