ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Tank Town USA, FFL transfers in Morganton GA

10408 Appalachian Highway, Morganton, GA 30560 · (706) 633-6072
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Morganton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Morganton2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Morganton has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Tank Town USA

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Shadow TacticalMorganton, GA4.6Not reported
Oliver Custom FirearmsMineral Bluff, GA5.5Not reported
Scorpion Rifle WorksMineral Bluff, GA5.6Not reported
Oyster BambooBlue Ridge, GA5.8Not reported
Bennett & Callihan Gunworks (Bcg)Mineral Bluff, GA6.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Tank Town USA, asked and answered

Does Tank Town USA do FFL transfers?

Tank Town USA holds a current federal firearms licence at its Morganton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Tank Town USA charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Morganton · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.