Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry, FFL transfers in Peachtree City GA
1980 Hwy 54 West Ste D, Peachtree City, GA 30269 · (770) 731-1441
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Peachtree City run $25 to $50
Peachtree City has 8 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Lincoln ArmsPeachtree City, GA | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Triple BarreledPeachtree City, GA | 2.4 | Not reported |
| AV8 Precision CoatingsPeachtree City, GA | 2.4 | Not reported |
| Kalashnikov USA / Bushmaster GlobalTyrone, GA | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Walmart #3461Peachtree City, GA | 3.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry, asked and answered
Does Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry do FFL transfers?
Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry holds a current federal firearms licence at its Peachtree City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Peachtree City Pawn & Jewelry charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Peachtree City · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.