Dealer

Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware, FFL transfers in Reidsville GA

223 W Brazell St, Reidsville, GA 30453 · (912) 557-6785
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Reidsville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Reidsville4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Reidsville has 4 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware

DealerMilesTransfer fee
T L Gold Pawn & GunReidsville, GA0.6Not reported
E-Z Pawn IIReidsville, GA0.8Not reported
Layne's OutdoorsCollins, GA3Not reported
Frog's Farm and FeedCollins, GA6.8Not reported
Eagle AccuracyReidsville, GA8.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware, asked and answered

Does Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware do FFL transfers?

Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware holds a current federal firearms licence at its Reidsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Reidsville Electric & Ace Hardware charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Reidsville · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.