ManufacturerBuilds firearms

His & Hers Cerakote, FFL transfers in Talking Rock GA

2098 Antioch Church Rd, Talking Rock, GA 30175 · (770) 380-1027
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Talking Rock run $25 to $50

Dealers in Talking Rock5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Talking Rock has 5 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near His & Hers Cerakote

DealerMilesTransfer fee
TGG FirearmsTalking Rock, GA2Not reported
J & K FirearmsTalking Rock, GA2.1Not reported
Hayes Shootin IronsJasper, GA5Not reported
Chris' Winning Shooting AccessoriesTalking Rock, GA5.7Not reported
1948 EnterprisesJasper, GA5.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at His & Hers Cerakote, asked and answered

Does His & Hers Cerakote do FFL transfers?

His & Hers Cerakote holds a current federal firearms licence at its Talking Rock premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does His & Hers Cerakote charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Talking Rock · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.