ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Georgia Arms, FFL transfers in Villa Rica GA

15 Industrial Court East, Villa Rica, GA 30180 · (770) 432-1202
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Villa Rica run $25 to $50

Dealers in Villa Rica5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Villa Rica has 5 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Georgia Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #2732Villa Rica, GA1.8Not reported
Advanced Bullets Outdoor RangeTemple, GA5.7Not reported
Minuteman ArmsDallas, GA6.1Not reported
New Georgia Pawn ShopDallas, GA6.4Not reported
Ba Guns and AmmoDallas, GA6.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Georgia Arms, asked and answered

Does Georgia Arms do FFL transfers?

Georgia Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Villa Rica premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Georgia Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Villa Rica · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.