ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Curated Arms, FFL transfers in Woodstock GA

703 Parkside Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188 · (678) 515-5755
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Woodstock run $25 to $50

Dealers in Woodstock10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Woodstock has 10 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Curated Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Priority Precision GunworksWoodstock, GA0.6Not reported
W R CarterWoodstock, GA1.8Not reported
Big Woods GoodsCanton, GA2.2Not reported
XKFHolly Springs, GA2.3Not reported
Leviathan ArmsHolly Springs, GA2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Curated Arms, asked and answered

Does Curated Arms do FFL transfers?

Curated Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Woodstock premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Curated Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Woodstock · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.