ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Selkirk Mountain Arms, FFL transfers in Bonners Ferry ID

2765 Turner Hill Rd, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805 · (208) 290-7906
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bonners Ferry run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bonners Ferry10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bonners Ferry has 10 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Selkirk Mountain Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Scoped ArmsBonners Ferry, ID3.9Not reported
N I TacBonners Ferry, ID5Not reported
Kens Custom GunsBonners Ferry, ID7Not reported
Nomad SuppressorsBonners Ferry, ID7.6Not reported
3MILE AuctionBonners Ferry, ID9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Selkirk Mountain Arms, asked and answered

Does Selkirk Mountain Arms do FFL transfers?

Selkirk Mountain Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bonners Ferry premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Selkirk Mountain Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Idaho typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Idaho requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Bonners Ferry · Idaho gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.