Dealer

Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply, FFL transfers in Driggs ID

1776 N Hwy 33, Driggs, ID 83422 · (208) 354-4000
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Driggs run $25 to $50

Dealers in Driggs3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Driggs has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Teton Ace HardwareDriggs, ID1.9Not reported
S&S SportingDriggs, ID4.3Not reported
JD High Country OutfittersJackson, WY25.4Not reported
Whiskey Run Engraving StudioIrwin, ID25.5Not reported
Dereks GunsmithingAshton, ID25.9Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse 105Idaho Falls, ID47.7$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply, asked and answered

Does Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply do FFL transfers?

Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Driggs premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Longhorn Corral Ranch Supply charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Idaho typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Driggs?

Sportsman's Warehouse 105 is 47.7 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Idaho requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Driggs · Idaho gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.