Snake River Guns / S R G, FFL transfers in Gooding ID
1925 Summit Drive, Gooding, ID 83330 · (208) 539-6619
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Gooding run $25 to $50
Gooding has 4 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Snake River Guns / S R G
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Marksman OutfittersGooding, ID | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Ridleys Family Markets North Canyon HardwareGooding, ID | 1.2 | Not reported |
| G- T a CGooding, ID | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Greyeagle OutfittersWendell, ID | 11.2 | Not reported |
| 4L HardwareShoshone, ID | 11.2 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse 118Twin Falls, ID | 26.9 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Snake River Guns / S R G, asked and answered
Does Snake River Guns / S R G do FFL transfers?
Snake River Guns / S R G holds a current federal firearms licence at its Gooding premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Snake River Guns / S R G charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Idaho typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Gooding?
Sportsman's Warehouse 118 is 26.9 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Idaho requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Gooding · Idaho gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.