Dealer

Bimart #689, FFL transfers in Star ID

11347 W State St, Star, ID 83669 · (208) 972-5178
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Star run $25 to $50

Dealers in Star8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Star has 8 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bimart #689

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Youngs FirearmsStar, ID0.4Not reported
Jon's GunsStar, ID1Not reported
Eagle Gun CompanyStar, ID2.3Not reported
Ridley's Family MarketsStar, ID2.3Not reported
HDK FirearmsStar, ID2.3Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #224Nampa, ID7.3$50Chain rate
Sportsman's Warehouse 104Meridian, ID8.9$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bimart #689, asked and answered

Does Bimart #689 do FFL transfers?

Bimart #689 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Star premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bimart #689 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Idaho typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Star?

Sportsman's Warehouse #224 is 7.3 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Idaho requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Star · Idaho gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.