ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Si / Springfield Armory, FFL transfers in Geneseo IL

833 US Hwy 6 East, Geneseo, IL 61254 · (309) 944-5631
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Geneseo run $40 to $75

Dealers in Geneseo9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Geneseo has 9 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Si / Springfield Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Si / Springfield ArmoryGeneseo, IL0.8Not reported
Jw's Shooting ParlorGeneseo, IL0.9Not reported
Si / Springfield ArmoryGeneseo, IL1Not reported
Si / Springfield ArmoryGeneseo, IL1.5Not reported
Hodshire ArmamentsGeneseo, IL4.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Si / Springfield Armory, asked and answered

Does Si / Springfield Armory do FFL transfers?

Si / Springfield Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Geneseo premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Si / Springfield Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Illinois typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Illinois requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Geneseo · Illinois gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.