Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group, FFL transfers in Geneva IL

409 Stevens St, Geneva, IL 60134 · (630) 200-7140
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Geneva run $40 to $75

Dealers in Geneva3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Geneva has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Orangewalk LtdGeneva, IL0.1Not reported
Creative Concepts FabricationSt Charles, IL2.3Not reported
2A ArmsSt Charles, IL5.6Not reported
Law Weapons & SupplyAurora, IL7.1Not reported
Kane County Coins & Shooting SportsElburn, IL8.4Not reported
Range USA #13Naperville, IL8.8$100Chain rate
Range USA #34Hanover Park, IL10.9$100Chain rate
Range USA #34Hanover Park, IL10.9$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group, asked and answered

Does Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group do FFL transfers?

Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group holds a current federal firearms licence at its Geneva premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Plink / Plink Firearms / Plink Training Group charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Illinois typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Geneva?

Range USA #13 is 8.8 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Illinois requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Geneva · Illinois gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.