ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Triple Creek Arms, FFL transfers in Mattoon IL

3444 N CR 330 E, Mattoon, IL 61938 · (217) 259-3140
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mattoon run $40 to $75

Dealers in Mattoon10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mattoon has 10 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Triple Creek Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Leonard Power Equipment CoMattoon, IL1.1Not reported
SLC OutdoorsMattoon, IL1.6Not reported
Town & Country Trading CenterMattoon, IL4Not reported
KRB Custom ArmsMattoon, IL4.4Not reported
Defense DepotMattoon, IL4.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Triple Creek Arms, asked and answered

Does Triple Creek Arms do FFL transfers?

Triple Creek Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mattoon premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Triple Creek Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Illinois typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Illinois requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Mattoon · Illinois gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.