Rural King Supply Distribution Center, FFL transfers in Olney IL
3571 North Union Drive, Olney, IL 62450 · (618) 429-9286
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Olney run $40 to $75
Free only for firearms bought at RKGuns.com. No published rate for outside transfers. Rural King policy
Olney has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Rural King Supply Distribution Center
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Guns and MoreOlney, IL | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Walmart #254Olney, IL | 3.1 | Not reported |
| Slunakers Gun ShackParkersburg, IL | 7.7 | Not reported |
| Shamrock Gun CoNewton, IL | 14.2 | Not reported |
| Scooters ShootersBridgeport, IL | 16.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Rural King
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Rural King Supply Distribution Center, asked and answered
Does Rural King Supply Distribution Center do FFL transfers?
Rural King Supply Distribution Center holds a current federal firearms licence at its Olney premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Rural King Supply Distribution Center charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Illinois typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Illinois requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Olney · Illinois gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.