ManufacturerBuilds firearms

DLD Vip LLC, FFL transfers in Peoria Heights IL

1405 E Lake Ave, Peoria Heights, IL 61616 · (309) 839-0527
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Peoria Heights run $40 to $75

Dealers in Peoria Heights1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Peoria Heights has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near DLD Vip LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Select FirearmsPeoria, IL0.1Not reported
Cash America PawnPeoria, IL2.3Not reported
R & J's Northside PawnPeoria, IL2.6Not reported
StuffthatstooocoolPeoria, IL3.3Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 059East Peoria, IL3.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at DLD Vip LLC, asked and answered

Does DLD Vip LLC do FFL transfers?

DLD Vip LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Peoria Heights premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does DLD Vip LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Illinois typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Illinois requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Peoria Heights · Illinois gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.