ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Elements Firearms, FFL transfers in Crawfordsville IN

4010 State Road 32 W, Crawfordsville, IN 47933 · (219) 712-4037
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Crawfordsville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Crawfordsville9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Crawfordsville has 9 licensed dealers today, against 13 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Elements Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Beachy DefenseCrawfordsville, IN2.7Not reported
Walmart #1655Crawfordsville, IN4Not reported
Fairfield FirearmsCrawfordsville, IN4.1Not reported
RunningsCrawfordsville, IN4.1Not reported
Tactical Weapons & SupplyCrawfordsville, IN4.1Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #270Brownsburg, IN33.1$50Chain rate
Range USA #27Indianapolis, IN39.8$100Chain rate
Range USAIndianapolis, IN39.8$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Elements Firearms, asked and answered

Does Elements Firearms do FFL transfers?

Elements Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Crawfordsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Elements Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Crawfordsville?

Sportsman's Warehouse #270 is 33.1 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Crawfordsville · Indiana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.