ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Clements Tactical Tools, FFL transfers in Fowler IN

435 S 1100 W, Fowler, IN 47944 · (765) 586-1551
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fowler run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fowler3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fowler has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Clements Tactical Tools

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Toystrainsandotheroldstuff LLCFowler, IN12.9Not reported
Shamrock OrdnanceBrookston, IN13.1Not reported
Benton County StockadeFowler, IN13.1Not reported
Brookston Sport ShopBrookston, IN13.2Not reported
Hodges GunsReynolds, IN13.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Clements Tactical Tools, asked and answered

Does Clements Tactical Tools do FFL transfers?

Clements Tactical Tools holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fowler premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Clements Tactical Tools charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fowler · Indiana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.