Brookside Arms, FFL transfers in Rushville IN
4731 E 200 S, Rushville, IN 46173 · (765) 932-4875
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Rushville run $25 to $50
Rushville has 5 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Brookside Arms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Left Behind FirearmsRushville, IN | 4.1 | Not reported |
| Small Town Sports & OutdoorsRushville, IN | 4.3 | Not reported |
| Harmeyer Auction & Appriaisal, CoRushville, IN | 4.8 | Not reported |
| Moores C & RRushville, IN | 5.8 | Not reported |
| Huckelberry AdventureConnersville, IN | 12.1 | Not reported |
| Range USAGreenwood, IN | 38.5 | $100Chain rate |
| Sportsman's Warehouse #260Indianapolis, IN | 41.4 | $50Chain rate |
| Range USACincinnati, OH | 44.1 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Brookside Arms, asked and answered
Does Brookside Arms do FFL transfers?
Brookside Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rushville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Brookside Arms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Rushville?
Sportsman's Warehouse #260 is 41.4 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Rushville · Indiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.