Rural King, FFL transfers in Terre Haute IN
3235 Wabash Ave, Terre Haute, IN 47803 · (217) 234-6154
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Terre Haute run $25 to $50
Free only for firearms bought at RKGuns.com. No published rate for outside transfers. Rural King policy
Terre Haute has 16 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Rural King
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Thee Gun ShopTerre Haute, IN | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Sector One ArmamentTerre Haute, IN | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Minute Men MunitionsTerre Haute, IN | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Do RightTerre Haute, IN | 2.6 | Not reported |
| Wabash Valley ArmoryTerre Haute, IN | 3.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Rural King
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Rural King, asked and answered
Does Rural King do FFL transfers?
Rural King holds a current federal firearms licence at its Terre Haute premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Rural King charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Terre Haute · Indiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.