Einherjar, FFL transfers in Walton IN
205 South Maple Street, Walton, IN 46994 · (765) 450-2889
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Walton run $25 to $50
Other dealers near Einherjar
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Gundocs FirearmsLogansport, IN | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Cade ArmsPeru, IN | 5 | Not reported |
| Gregg's Gun ShopPeru, IN | 6.7 | Not reported |
| Three Rivers FirearmsPeru, IN | 7 | Not reported |
| Elliott's Gun ShopLogansport, IN | 7.6 | Not reported |
| Range USACarmel, IN | 48.2 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer and Ammunition maker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Einherjar, asked and answered
Does Einherjar do FFL transfers?
Einherjar holds a current federal firearms licence at its Walton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Einherjar charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Walton?
Range USA is 48.2 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Walton · Indiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.