A to Z, FFL transfers in West Terre Haute IN
2764 West National Ave, West Terre Haute, IN 47885 · (812) 240-2057
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around West Terre Haute run $25 to $50
West Terre Haute has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near A to Z
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Crossroads FirearmsWest Terre Haute, IN | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Coal Creek Sporting ClaysW Terre Haute, IN | 2.9 | Not reported |
| Minute Men MunitionsTerre Haute, IN | 4 | Not reported |
| Sector One ArmamentTerre Haute, IN | 4.5 | Not reported |
| Do RightTerre Haute, IN | 5.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at A to Z, asked and answered
Does A to Z do FFL transfers?
A to Z holds a current federal firearms licence at its West Terre Haute premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does A to Z charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in West Terre Haute · Indiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.