Tower Road Firearms, FFL transfers in Williamsport IN
1950 W Tower Rd, Williamsport, IN 47993 · (765) 299-4812
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Williamsport run $25 to $50
Williamsport has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Tower Road Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Zero Fox GivenWilliamsport, IN | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Illiana FirearmsCovington, IN | 9.7 | Not reported |
| KB Steward Exclusive Gun DealershipCovington, IN | 10.4 | Not reported |
| Grell's GunsmithingAttica, IN | 12 | Not reported |
| Turkey Jack's Taxidermy & CamouflagingCovington, IN | 13.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Tower Road Firearms, asked and answered
Does Tower Road Firearms do FFL transfers?
Tower Road Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Williamsport premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Tower Road Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Indiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Indiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Williamsport · Indiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.