DealerFleet Farm

Fleet Farm, FFL transfers in Cedar Falls IA

400 West Ridgeway Avenue, Cedar Falls, IA 50613 · (319) 242-8889
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Cedar Falls run $25 to $50

Dealers in Cedar Falls9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Cedar Falls has 9 licensed dealers today, against 14 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Fleet Farm

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #753Cedar Falls, IA1.1Not reported
Hart Bros 2Waterloo, IA2.5Not reported
Milspec MotorsWaterloo, IA4Not reported
Midwest Guns & AmmoWaterloo, IA4.4Not reported
Apogee SolutionsCedar Falls, IA4.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Fleet Farm, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at Fleet Farm, asked and answered

Does Fleet Farm do FFL transfers?

Fleet Farm holds a current federal firearms licence at its Cedar Falls premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Fleet Farm charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Iowa typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Iowa requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Cedar Falls · Iowa gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.