Dealer

Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply, FFL transfers in Kechi KS

561 N Creek Trail St, Kechi, KS 67067 · (316) 708-2172
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Kechi run $25 to $50

Dealers in Kechi1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Kechi has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Performance ArmsPark City, KS1.9Not reported
LegionBel Aire, KS2.7Not reported
Atwoods Ranch & Home #19Park City, KS3.2Not reported
327 CustomsPark City, KS3.6Not reported
Rainier ArmsWichita, KS5.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply, asked and answered

Does Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply do FFL transfers?

Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kechi premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Harvest Moon Camping & Survival Supply charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Kansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Kechi · Kansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.