Dealer and Ammunition maker

Southwest Precision Arms, FFL transfers in Wichita KS

339 N Rutgers St, Wichita, KS 67212 · (970) 765-6673
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Wichita run $25 to $50

Dealers in Wichita54
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Wichita has 54 licensed dealers today, against 64 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Southwest Precision Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Karl Soldatov ServicesWichita, KS0.9Not reported
Glens Guns & AmmoWichita, KS1.7Not reported
Investment Arms & CoinWichita, KS1.9Not reported
Moose Shooter SupplyWichita, KS2.4Not reported
Walmart #3283Wichita, KS2.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer and Ammunition maker
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Southwest Precision Arms, asked and answered

Does Southwest Precision Arms do FFL transfers?

Southwest Precision Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Wichita premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Southwest Precision Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Kansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Wichita · Kansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.