Dealer

Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors, FFL transfers in Winfield KS

17295 151ST Rd, Winfield, KS 67156 · (620) 229-8685
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Winfield run $25 to $50

Dealers in Winfield4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Winfield has 4 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Troys Gun ShopWinfield, KS1.3Not reported
Ricochet Arms 2025Winfield, KS4.7Not reported
Home on the Range, LLCWinfield, KS6.5Not reported
Travis's Gun ShopArkansas City, KS13.2Not reported
Walmart #978Arkansas City, KS13.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors, asked and answered

Does Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors do FFL transfers?

Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Winfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Powder Valley, Powder Valley Outdoors charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Kansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Winfield · Kansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.