Pawnbroker

Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn, FFL transfers in Hazel Green KY

602 State Route Old 191, Hazel Green, KY 41332 · (606) 662-6692
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Hazel Green run $25 to $50

Dealers in Hazel Green1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Hazel Green has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Spencer's Pawn ShopCampton, KY9.4Not reported
Morgan Gun and PawnWest Liberty, KY10Not reported
Alpha ArmsWest Liberty, KY12.1Not reported
Jewels Custom Polish & PreservationElkfork, KY15.9Not reported
Ridge Runner TacticalSalyersville, KY16.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn, asked and answered

Does Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn do FFL transfers?

Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hazel Green premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Uncle Sam's Gun and Pawn charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Kentucky typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kentucky requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Hazel Green · Kentucky gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.