Full Armor Guns-N-More, FFL transfers in Leitchfield KY
1386 Anneta Rd, Leitchfield, KY 42754 · (270) 971-1867
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Leitchfield run $25 to $50
Leitchfield has 8 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Full Armor Guns-N-More
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Kentucky Gun CoatingsLeitchfield, KY | 0.9 | Not reported |
| A to Z Pawn ShopLeitchfield, KY | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Walmart #445Leitchfield, KY | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Beattys Gun SalesLeitchfield, KY | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Beaver Creek FirearmsLeitchfield, KY | 4.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 5 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Full Armor Guns-N-More, asked and answered
Does Full Armor Guns-N-More do FFL transfers?
Full Armor Guns-N-More holds a current federal firearms licence at its Leitchfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Full Armor Guns-N-More charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Kentucky typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kentucky requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Leitchfield · Kentucky gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.