Pawnbroker

Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack, FFL transfers in Manchester KY

267 White Street, Manchester, KY 40962 · (606) 391-6228
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Manchester run $25 to $50

Dealers in Manchester5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Manchester has 5 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #545Manchester, KY0Not reported
James Phillips Pawn ShopManchester, KY3.1Not reported
Island Creek OutdoorsManchester, KY4.8Not reported
Johnson's Sporting GoodsManchester, KY8.6Not reported
Couch's Guns and AmmoHyden, KY16.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack, asked and answered

Does Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack do FFL transfers?

Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack holds a current federal firearms licence at its Manchester premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bill and Jack's Pawn Shack charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Kentucky typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kentucky requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Manchester · Kentucky gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.