C and K Supply, FFL transfers in Robards KY
7724 Griffin - Griffin Road, Robards, KY 42452 · (270) 860-8865
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Robards run $25 to $50
Other dealers near C and K Supply
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Rural KingHenderson, KY | 8.3 | Not reported |
| L & M Gun SalesCalhoun, KY | 8.7 | Not reported |
| Wild Bills Gun ShopHenderson, KY | 10.3 | Not reported |
| Mark's CerakoteingCalhoun, KY | 10.9 | Not reported |
| Glenn's Gun ShopHenderson, KY | 11.1 | Not reported |
| Range USAEvansville, IN | 20.6 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USA #45Evansville, IN | 20.6 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 8 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at C and K Supply, asked and answered
Does C and K Supply do FFL transfers?
C and K Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Robards premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does C and K Supply charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Kentucky typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Robards?
Range USA is 20.6 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Kentucky requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Robards · Kentucky gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.