Barksdale Main Store, FFL transfers in Barksdale Afb LA
455 Curtiss Rd Bldg 4711, Barksdale Afb, LA 71110 · (318) 752-9227
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Barksdale Afb run $25 to $50
Barksdale Afb has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Barksdale Main Store
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Red Chute Shotgun ClubBarksdale Afb, LA | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Cash-N-A-Flash Pawn ShopBossier City, LA | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Triumph ArmoryBossier City, LA | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Cash America Pawn of Bossier City #2Bossier City, LA | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Ron's GunsBossier City, LA | 4.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Barksdale Main Store, asked and answered
Does Barksdale Main Store do FFL transfers?
Barksdale Main Store holds a current federal firearms licence at its Barksdale Afb premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Barksdale Main Store charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Barksdale Afb · Louisiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.