ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Louisiana Gun Shop, FFL transfers in Broussard LA

2927 Hwy 90 East, Broussard, LA 70518 · (337) 205-2450
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Broussard run $25 to $50

Dealers in Broussard3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Broussard has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Louisiana Gun Shop

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Feather USALafayette, LA1.1Not reported
Cajun Gun and GearLafayette, LA1.2Not reported
Lafitte Tactical FirearmsLafayette, LA1.3Not reported
Hub EnterprisesBroussard, LA2.3Not reported
Front Ridge TradingLafayette, LA2.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Louisiana Gun Shop, asked and answered

Does Louisiana Gun Shop do FFL transfers?

Louisiana Gun Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Broussard premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Louisiana Gun Shop charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Broussard · Louisiana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.