ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Trigger Pull Gunsmith, FFL transfers in Lake Charles LA

673 Navajo Drive, Lake Charles, LA 70611 · (337) 526-6101
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Lake Charles run $25 to $50

Dealers in Lake Charles20
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Lake Charles has 20 licensed dealers today, against 21 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Trigger Pull Gunsmith

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Patriot GunworksLake Charles, LA2Not reported
The OutpostWestlake, LA2.7Not reported
T&T OutdoorsLake Charles, LA2.9Not reported
Ironclad Tactical SolutionsWestlake, LA4.3Not reported
Maddens Gun RepairLake Charles, LA4.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Trigger Pull Gunsmith, asked and answered

Does Trigger Pull Gunsmith do FFL transfers?

Trigger Pull Gunsmith holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lake Charles premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Trigger Pull Gunsmith charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Lake Charles · Louisiana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.