Louisiana Laser Engraving, FFL transfers in Leesville LA
143 Chisholm Rd, Leesville, LA 71446 · (337) 509-5411
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Leesville run $25 to $50
Leesville has 7 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Louisiana Laser Engraving
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #405Leesville, LA | 3.3 | Not reported |
| E Z PawnLeesville, LA | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Fort Polk ExchangeFort Polk, LA | 5.1 | Not reported |
| Redneck Xpress Fishing & HuntingLeesville, LA | 9.3 | Not reported |
| Brady's Custom ArmsLeesville, LA | 9.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 1 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Louisiana Laser Engraving, asked and answered
Does Louisiana Laser Engraving do FFL transfers?
Louisiana Laser Engraving holds a current federal firearms licence at its Leesville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Louisiana Laser Engraving charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Leesville · Louisiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.