Dealer

Bulletproof Training and Tactical, FFL transfers in Pineville LA

4006 Highway 28 East, Pineville, LA 71360 · (318) 704-2730
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Pineville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Pineville8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Pineville has 8 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bulletproof Training and Tactical

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bulletproof OutfittersPineville, LA0Not reported
Bulletproof OutfittersPineville, LA0Not reported
Cenla GunsPineville, LA2.2Not reported
SMC ForgePineville, LA2.7Not reported
Walmart# 0075Pineville, LA2.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 5 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bulletproof Training and Tactical, asked and answered

Does Bulletproof Training and Tactical do FFL transfers?

Bulletproof Training and Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pineville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bulletproof Training and Tactical charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Pineville · Louisiana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.