Red River Range RRR, FFL transfers in Shreveport LA
8450 River Range Rd, Shreveport, LA 71106 · (318) 716-3111
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Shreveport run $25 to $50
Shreveport has 24 licensed dealers today, against 39 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Red River Range RRR
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Gun RackShreveport, LA | 0 | Not reported |
| Assault LifeShreveport, LA | 0 | Not reported |
| Xtreme OpsShreveport, LA | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #59Shreveport, LA | 1.5 | Not reported |
| 318 TacticalShreveport, LA | 2.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Red River Range RRR, asked and answered
Does Red River Range RRR do FFL transfers?
Red River Range RRR holds a current federal firearms licence at its Shreveport premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Red River Range RRR charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Louisiana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Louisiana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Shreveport · Louisiana gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.