ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Morses Accuracy Shop, FFL transfers in Eddington ME

279 Davis Road, Eddington, ME 04428 · (207) 433-5228
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Eddington run $25 to $50

Dealers in Eddington1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Eddington has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Morses Accuracy Shop

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Reloading CenterBrewer, ME4.7Not reported
Walmart #1856Bangor, ME5.2Not reported
Walmart #5076Brewer, ME6Not reported
Maine Military SupplyHolden, ME6.1Not reported
The Buy & Sell ShopBangor, ME6.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Morses Accuracy Shop, asked and answered

Does Morses Accuracy Shop do FFL transfers?

Morses Accuracy Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eddington premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Morses Accuracy Shop charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Maine typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Maine requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Eddington · Maine gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.